

William Altreuter Partner Altreuter Berlin

Kelly Franklin Bagnall Partner Holland & Knight

Paul Cataudella Founder - DMC Coalition **Cataudella Law, APC**

William Cox Senior Counsel Cox Event Consultation Services, LLC

Lisa Devlin Senior Member **Devlin Law Firm, P.C.**

Michael Dominguez President & CEO Associated Luxury Hotels International

Dan Gendreau Attorney Donna Law Firm, P.C.

Kent George CEO and Managing Member Robinson & McElwee PLLC

Wendy Hansen Vice President & Legal Counsel, The Americas Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group Kyle Hill Martin, Frost & Hill

Jonathan Howe President Howe & Hutton, Ltd.

Francesca Ippolito-Craven Shareholder Kubicki Draper

Richard Keating Partner Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP

Stacy Kula Attorney Steptoe and Johnson PLLC

Robert Lannan Principal Lannan Legal PLLC

Eric Laurence Law Offices of Eric L. Laurence

William McKenzie Partner Norman Wood Kendrick & Turner

Nelson Migdal Co-chair Hospitality Group, Shareholder **Greenberg Traurig, LLP**

Spring 2022 Meeting

Inn & Spa at Loretto 211 Old Santa Fe Trail Santa Fe, NM 87501

Kyle Montour Associate Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Christopher Naughten Vice President - Counsel Fidelity National Title – NCS

Paul Pautler Husch Blackwell, LLP

Joseph Pereles *Retired*

Fred Preis Labor and Employment Law Section Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, LLP

Steven Ruby Clinical Assistant Professor Oklahoma State University

David Samuels Partner Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith

Adena Santiago Counsel McDermott Will & Emery

Ronnie Slone President **The Slone Group**

This list is complete as of 20 April 2022. The Academy of Hospitality Industry Attorneys and Management Excellence, Inc. are not responsible for omissions from this list, errors in spelling, or other errors.